Low Noise Productions: Compilation 2 cassette tape and digital download


The second Low Noise Productions Compilation — a mix of Techno, Synth, and Experimental tracks from Canada, UK, and Germany. Featuring Sean Kosa, Robert T, RPG, Simon Heartfield, Twin Peetz, CMD, Transmit and others.

Includes unlimited streaming of LNP - Compilation 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Related Products